Search form

Search by entering a name in the text box or select a school from the dropdown box below, then click the Apply button.

Alt
James Edward Bernard
Lecturer, School of Engineering

jbernard2@ucmerced.edu

Michael Brokowski
Lecturer, School of Engineering
(209) 228-3046
mbrokowski@ucmerced.edu
AOA 146
Alt
Huifang Dou
Continuing Lecturer, School of Engineering
(209) 228-3033
hdou@ucmerced.edu
AOA 126
Svetla Gargova
Continuing Lecturer, School of Engineering
(209) 228-3046
sgargova@ucmerced.edu
AOA 146
Alt
Chi Yan Leung
Continuing Lecturer, School of Engineering
(209) 228-3033
cleung3@ucmerced.edu
AOA 126
Alt
Vipawee Limsakoune
Lecturer, School of Engineering

vlimsakoune@ucmerced.edu

Alt
Sam M. Pouryoussefi
Lecturer, School of Engineering

spouryoussefi@ucmerced.edu

Bradley Scheer
Lecturer, School of Engineering

bscheer@ucmerced.edu

Sushma Shrinivasan
Lecturer, School of Engineering

sshrinivasan@ucmerced.edu
AOA 143-1
Alt
Lynn Sullivan
Lecturer, School of Engineering
(209) 228-3046
lsullivan3@ucmerced.edu
AOA 146