Search form

Campus Leadership

UC Merced campus photo of sign
Gregg Camfield, Ph.D., Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost
Elizabeth R. Dumont, Ph.D., Dean of the School of Natural Sciences
Patrick Lenz, Interim Chief Operating Officer
Sarah Frey, Ph.D., Vice Provost and Dean, Undergraduate Education
Cecil Howard, Interim Chief Diversity Officer
Jeffrey W. Gilger, Ph.D., Dean of the School of Social Sciences, Humanities, and Arts
Stella Ngai, J.D., Interim Chief Campus Counsel
Thelma Hurd, M.D., Director of Medical Education
LeRoy Westerling, Ph.D., Chair of the Academic Senate
Chris Kello, Ph.D., Interim Vice Provost and Graduate Dean
E. Edw. Klotzbier, J.D., Vice Chancellor, Chief External Relations Officer
Ann Kovalchick, Ph.D., Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Information Officer
Haipeng Li, M.L.S., University Librarian
Paul Maglio, Ph.D., Director of the Division of Management and Information, Professor in the Ernest and Julio Gallo Management Program
Teenie Matlock, Ph.D., Vice Provost for Academic Personnel
Mark Matsumoto, Ph.D., Dean of the School of Engineering
Charles Nies, Ph.D., Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
Luanna Putney, Ph.D., Associate Chancellor & Chief of Staff to the Chancellor, Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer
Kurt Schnier, Ph.D., Interim Vice Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer
Marjorie Zatz, Ph.D., Interim Vice Chancellor, Research & Economic Development