UC Merced United Way Board Members - 2012

Chair

Connie McBride
Business Officer, Office of Student Life
T: 209-228-4692
E: cmcbride3@ucmerced.edu

Vice Chair

Vernette Doty
Assistant Director of Civic Leadership, Student Life
T: 209-228-46201
E: vdoty@ucmerced.edu

Members

Danielle Armedilla
Undergraduate Student
Office of Student Life
T: 209-228-5433
E: darmedilla@ucmerced.edu

Marisela Angel
Management Services Officer, Information Technology
T: 209-228-4340
E: rbrisco@ucmerced.edu

Michelle Comer
Academic Records Coordinator, Office of the Registrar
T: 209-228-2981
E: mcomer@ucmerced.edu

Jodi Gerber
Financial Aid Advisor, Financial Aid and Scholarships
T: 209-228-2272
E: cdeegan@ucmerced.edu

Ellie Jorritsma
Executive Assistant, Vice Chancellor for Administration
T: 209-228-4430
E: ejorritsma@ucmerced.edu

Christina Mayo
Financial Aid Advisor, Financial Aid and Scholarships
T: 209-228-2980
E: cmayo@ucmerced.edu

Holly Mayo
Director, Disability Services
T: 209-228-4666
E: cmayo@ucmerced.edu

Ivan Noe
Enrollment Services Advisor, Students First Center
T: 209-228-4451
E: inoe@ucmerced.edu

Stephanie Peterson
Administrative Analyst, Academic Personnel
T: 209-228-4125
E: speterson@ucmerced.edu

Sue Pierce
Assistant to the Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
T: 209-228-4482
E: spierce2@ucmerced.edu

Kim Preciado
University House Manager, Chancellor's Office
T: 209-228-6305
E: kpreciado@ucmerced.edu

Susan Sims
Executive Director, Academic Senate
T: 209-228-7954
E: ssims3@ucmerced.edu

United Way of Merced County Representatives

Flip Hasset
Director
T: 209-383-4242

Mary Bigelow
Campaign Coordinator
T: 209-383-4242