UC Merced United Way Board Members - 2014

Chair

Gail Benedict
Project Analyst, Office of the Vice Chancellor for Business and Administrative Services
T: 209-228-4566
E: gbenedict@ucmerced.edu

Members

Rosalina Aranda
Administrative Operations Analyst, Office of Research and Economic Development
T: 209-205-7093
E: raranda@ucmerced.edu

Danielle Armedilla
Executive Events Coordinator and University House Manager, Chancellor's Office
T: 209-600-5508
E: darmedilla@ucmerced.edu

April Banda
Administrative Analyst, Academic Affairs
T: 209-228-4220
E: abanda2@ucmerced.edu

Janelle Barnes
Program Manager and Marketing Coordinator, Summer Session
T: 209-228-2234
E: jbarnes7@ucmerced.edu

Christopher Butler
Assistant Director Engineering Service Learning, School of Engineering
T: 209-756-7869
E: cbutler@ucmerced.edu

Stacey Dias
Travel Coordinator, Business and Financial Services
T: 209-228-4079
E: sdias@ucmerced.edu

Regan Pope
Graduate Specialist, School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Arts
T: 209-228-3059
E: rpope@ucmerced.edu

Emily Shuping
Gift Administration Analyst, Development and Alumni Relations
T: 209-228-4304
E: eshuping@ucmerced.edu

Monica Sozinho
Event Coordinator, School of Natural Sciences
T: 209-228-2356
E: msozinho@ucmerced.edu

Debra Stanard
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor, Office of Planning and Budget
T: 209-228-4414
E: dstanard@ucmerced.edu

United Way of Merced County Representatives

Carol Bowman
Executive Director
T: 209-383-4242
E: carol@unitedwaymerced.org

Page Stayer
Campaign Assistant
T: 209-383-4242
E: page@unitedwaymerced.org